The Apostle of Common Sense (Season 1) – Society of Gilbert Keith Chesterton
The Apostolate of Common Sense

The Apostle of Common Sense (Season 1)


Availability: Available on backorder

Buy Now
Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Host Dale Ahlquist takes you through twelve of Chesterton’s most important books and actor Chuck Chalberg brings Chesterton’s words to life in Season 1. These programs are designed to help viewers discover and rediscover G.K. Chesterton, to be challenged by his ideas, to see the completeness of his thought, and to be treated to the joy and depth of his faith. Truth touches everything. This series contains the following episodes:

1. An Introduction to G.K. Chesterton
2. Orthodoxy
3. Heretics
4. What’s Wrong with the World
5. The Catholic Church and Conversion
6. The Thing: Why I am a Catholic
7. The Well and the Shallows
8. St. Francis of Assisi
9. St. Thomas Aquinas
10. The Everlasting Man
11. The Outline of Sanity
12. The Superstition of Divorce
13. Eugenics and other Evils
14. Chesterton for Today

Weight 0.36 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.78 × 7.5 in

Number of discs





Region 1

DVD Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Apostle of Common Sense (Season 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like...

Sign up for our virtual conference! July 31 & August 1

Free to all members of the Chesterton Society. If you are not a member, make sure to join for access!